OFFICERS
President:  Beverly Cusac
​beverlycusac@gmail.com 

Vice President: Julie Fitser
julie@patdraw.com 


Secretary: Laura Rader   
catsquarerader@aol.com 

Treasurer:  Margaret Rancourt
mcrancourt@yahoo.com

Past President: Patti Sutherland
​pattitkp@gmail.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Gregg Lonas -  gregglonas@comcast.net

Benita Edds -  benita@timberknollnewfoundlands.com
Larry Bohannon - larrycbohannon@gmail.com
Susan Egan - sbegan@carolina.rr.com


COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Membership: Susan Eagan -  membership@senewfs.com

Awards: Margaret Rancourt -  awards@senewfs.com

Food: Vacant -  food@senewfs.com

Fundraising: Vacant - fundraising@senewfs.com

Health: Pattie Schaeflern Kenney - health@senewfs.com

Regional Specialty:  Julie Fitser- regional@senewfs.com

Working Dog: Benita Edds workingdog@senewfs.com

Website/Publicity: Laura Rader -  webmaster@senewfs.com

Newsletter: Julie Fitser -  newsletter@senewfs.com

NCA NEWF AMBASSADORS
Pattie Schaeflern Kenney -  NewfAmbassador@senewfs.com


Get In Touch - We would love to hear from you!!

Southeastern​ Newfoundland Club

Meet the SENC Officers and Board Members

Southeastern Newfoundland Club

                       

Send a message