Southeastern Newfoundland Club

                       8312 Gann Rd

Soddy Daisy TN 37379

Southeastern​ Newfoundland Club

Get In Touch

Send a message

OFFICERS
President:  Patti Sutherland- president@senewfs.com

Vice President: Dionne Reep
vicepresident@senewfs.com

Secretary: Jessica Mayer -  secretary@senewfs.com

Treasurer:  Sandy Hall - treasurer@senewfs.com

Past President: Cheryl Pfeiffer 


BOARD OF DIRECTORS
Benita Edds - bedds@senewfs.com

Dionne Z. Reep - dreep@senewfs.com

Larry Bohannon - larrycbohannon@gmail.com

Vacant


Vacant


COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Membership: Susan Eagan -  membership@senewfs.com

Awards: Gayle Littlefield -  awards@senewfs.com

Food: Rick Hall -  food@senewfs.com

Fundraising: Beth Benton - fundraising@senewfs.com

Health: Pattie Barnes - health@senewfs.com

Regional Specialty: Cheryl Pfeiffer - regional@senewfs.com

Working Dog: Benita Edds workingdog@senewfs.com

Publicity: ​Laura Rader -  publicity@senewfs.com

Website: Laura Rader -  webmaster@senewfs.com

Newsletter: Julie Fitser -  newsletter@senewfs.com

NCA NEWF AMBASSADORS
Pattie Schaeflern Barnes -  NewfAmbassador@senewfs.com