Meet the SENC Officers and Board Members

OFFICERS
President:  Beverly Cusac
​beverlycusac@gmail.com 

Vice President: Julie Fitser
julie@patdraw.com 


Secretary: Laura Rader   
catsquarerader@aol.com 

Treasurer:  Margaret Rancourt
mcrancourt@yahoo.com

Past President: Patti Sutherland
​pattitkp@gmail.com


BOARD OF DIRECTORS

Dana Phillips - danaphillips29@aol.com
Michael Keats - mdkeats@hotmail.com

​Susan Egan - sbegan47@gmail.com

Gregg Lonas -  gregglonas@comcast.net



COMMITTEE CHAIRS
Membership: Susan Egan -  membership@senewfs.com


Communication:  Julie Fitser - julie@patdraw.com

Awards: Margaret Rancourt -  mcrancourt@yahoo.com

Fundraising: Michael Keats - fundraising@senewfs.com

Health: Pattie Schaeflern Kenney - health@senewfs.com

Regional Specialty:  Julie Fitser- regional@senewfs.com

Working Dog: Benita Edds workingdog@senewfs.com

Website/Publicity: Laura Rader -  webmaster@senewfs.com

Newsletter: Julie Fitser -  newsletter@senewfs.com

NCA NEWF AMBASSADORS
Pattie Schaeflern Kenney -  NewfAmbassador@senewfs.com


Southeastern Newfoundland Club

                       

Get In Touch - We would love to hear from you!!

Send a message

Southeastern​ Newfoundland Club